IT Management.
Runs in our blood.

Ideal information technology is your measurable value.

IT is essential for the management of data, knowledge, information and transactions in order to initiate all business processes. In many organisations, IT is the fundamental basis for controlling business units and ensuring growth. The added value of technology is widely recognised. It is now time to eliminate risks.

The challenges:

  • The IT strategy must correspond to the business strategy
  • The corporate strategy and goals must be pursued by your IT
  • Information technology demands an organisational form with a strategy and goals
  • IT controlling is the key to ensuring a high degree of measurability

These top management challenges must be actively supported by the management team. We offer you bespoke solutions.

IT strategy

Oparium supports the assessment of your IT strategy in terms of supporting the corporate strategy. Our consultants, who have gleaned extensive experience as the CIOs of renowned companies, identify potentials for improvement and provide you with the required support for tactical planning and project initiation.

IT controlling

Only meaningful key performance indicators, processed in validated, comprehensive score card systems, reflect the actual status of the company. Oparium analyses the specific requirements placed on a key performance indicator system, develops respective key performance indicator systems, reviews existing finance management systems and implements business performance systems.

Sourcing processes

How can necessary procedures be realised effectively, cost efficiently and flexibly? Outtasking, outsourcing, the development of shared service centres, cooperation – the needs determine the measures. Precise cost advantages are presented, as well as influences on processes, procedures and supporting systems.

Service transition and transformation

Many of our consultants can boast extensive experience in both migrating and transforming sourcing models. This experience ranges from transitions in smaller organisations to large-scale international projects that involved 100,000 users and more. Oparium can provide you with the high level skills you need in this field.

IT processes and service management

Successful companies are supported by a business-oriented IT system.
How are the business requirements placed on IT formulated and documented?
How much influence does IT have on business decisions?
How can an IT system be more efficient and effective?

Oparium puts all the facts on the table, acts as a moderator in the relationship between different business units and the IT department and plans the IT architecture.

We will gladly send you relevant documents!

Cases

IT Management.
Runs in our blood.

Ideale Informationstechnologie ist Ihr messbarer Schlüssel.

IT ist unabdingbar für die Verwaltung von Daten, Wissen, Informationen und Transaktionen, um alle Geschäftsabläufe zu initiieren. In vielen Organisationen ist IT die fundamentale Grundlage um die Geschäftsfelder zu steuern und um Wachstum zu sichern. Viele haben den Mehrwert der Technologie erkannt. Jetzt gilt es das Risiko auszuschalten.

Die Herausforderungen:

  • Die IT Strategie muss im Einklang mit der Geschäftsstrategie stehen
  • Die Unternehmensstrategie und die Unternehmensziele müssen in der IT verfolgt werden
  • Informationstechnologie verlangt eine Organisationsform mit Strategie und Zielen
  • IT-Controlling ist der Schlüssel, um Messbarkeit zu sichern

Diese Top Management Herausforderungen müssen durch die Unternehmensleitung aktiv unterstützt werden. Wir bieten Ihnen maßgeschneiderte Lösungen an.

IT Strategie

Oparium unterstützt Sie bei der Bewertung Ihrer IT Startegie hinsichtlich Unterstützung der Unternehmensstrategie. Unsere Berater, selbst langjährig als erfolgreiche CIO namhafter Unternehmen aktiv, zeigen Verbesserungspotentiale auf und unterstützen Sie bei der taktischen Planung und Projektinitiierung.

IT Controlling

Nur aussagekräftige Kennzahlen, verarbeitet in validierten, durchgängigen Score Card Systemen, reflektieren den Status des Unternehmens. Oparium analysiert die spezifischen Anforderungen an ein Kennzahlensystem, baut entsprechende Kennzahlensysteme auf, überprüft die vorhandenen Finanzmanagementsysteme und führt Business Performance Systeme ein.

Sourcingprozesse

Wie kann Notwendiges effektiv und kostengünstig, aber auch flexibel umgesetzt werden? Outtasking, Outsourcing, Aufbau von Shared Service Centern, Kooperationen – die Bedürfnisse bestimmen die Maßnahmen. Konkrete Kostenvorteile werden aufgezeigt. Ebenso Einflüsse auf Prozesse, Abläufe und unterstützende Systeme.

Service Transistion und Transformation

Viele unserer Berater haben langjährige Erfahrung Sourcingmodelle zu migrieren oder auch zu transformieren. Diese Erfahrung reicht von Transistionen in kleineren Organisationen bis hin zu weltweiten Engagements, die 100.000 und mehr Anwender betrafen. Oparium kann Sie mit größter Kompetenz in diesem Bereich unterstützen.

IT Prozesse und Service Management

Erfolgreiche Unternehmen werden von einer geschäftsorientierten IT unterstützt.
Wie werden Geschäftsanforderungen an die IT formuliert und dokumentiert?
Welchen Einfluss hat die IT auf Geschäftsentscheidungen?
Wie kann eine IT effizienter und effektiver gestaltet werden?

Oparium bringt Fakten auf den Tisch, ist Moderator in der Annäherung zwischen Geschäftseinheiten und der IT-Abteilung und plant die IT-Architektur.

Fordern Sie gerne unsere Unterlagen an!

Referenzen