SAP-Solution Manager.

With the SAP Solution Manager, Oparium gives users a practical gadget. The various tools, content and services of the Solution Manager support the introduction and operation of your company applications.

The goal is to ensure central application management and thus reduce the effort required to operate the SAP landscapes.

Solution Manager in a box.

Despite the advantages and the wide range of functions of the SAP Solution Manager (e.g. Solution Documentations, Change Control Management, Business Process Operations, Upgrade Management etc.), many companies are not yet familiar with them or are not fully used. This can be attributed, among other things, to the complex installation routine. It doesn't have to be that way.

With the unique offer of the Solution Manager in a Box, we offer you a (new-) installation of the SAP Solution Manager within one day. At the same time, we support you in the optimal configuration of the SAP Solution Manager according to your individual requirements.

Rely on our know-how and the years of experience of our certified consultants so that you too can benefit from the advantages of the SAP Solution Manager in the future. These include, for example, simplified basic and project work in the SAP landscape, cost and time savings, more flexibility thanks to the modular structure and more productive work.

Benefits:

Greatly reduced time and costs, immediate availability, error-free deployment, easy connection and permanent cost reduction.

SAP-Solution Manager.

Mit dem SAP Solution Manager gibt Oparium den Nutzern ein praktisches Gadget in die Hand. Die verschiedenen Werkzeuge, Inhalte und Services des Solution Managers unterstützen die Einführung und den Betrieb Ihrer Unternehmensapplikationen.

Das Ziel ist dabei, ein zentrales Anwendungsmanagement zu gewährleisten und den Aufwand für den Betrieb der SAP Landschaften damit zu senken.

Solution Manager in a box.

Trotz der Vorteile und des großen Funktionsumfangs des SAP Solution Manager (z.B. Solution Documentations, Change Control Management, Business Process Operations, Upgrade Management etc.) ist er vielen Unternehmen bisher nicht bekannt oder wird nicht vollumfänglich genutzt. Das kann unter anderem auf die komplexe Installationsroutine zurückgeführt werden. Das muss aber nicht sein.

Mit dem einzigartigen Angebot des Solution Manager in a Box bieten wir Ihnen eine (Neu-)Installation des SAP Solution Managers innerhalb eines Tages. Gleichzeitig unterstützen wir Sie bei der optimalen Konfiguration des SAP Solution Managers nach Ihren individuellen Anforderungen.

Setzen Sie auf unser Know-how und die jahrelange Erfahrung unserer zertifizierten Consultants, damit auch Sie zukünftig von den Vorteilen des SAP Solution Managers profitieren können. Dazu zählen beispielsweise eine vereinfachte Basis- und Projektarbeit in der SAP Landschaft, Kosten- und Zeitersparnis, mehr Flexibilität durch den modularen Aufbau und produktiveres Arbeiten.

Vorteile:

Stark reduzierter Zeitaufwand und Kosten, die sofortige Verfügbarkeit, ein fehlerfreies Deployment, die einfach Anbindung und dauerhafte Kostensenkung.