Sourcing strategy.
Changing for the better.

Our task: Discovering and developing the potential for sourcing.

Rising cost pressure demands an increase in efficiency. This can be increased, particularly in the IT sector, by altering the sourcing strategy (outsourcing, outtasking, etc.). We provide advice for the preparation of organisational strategies, manage the complete RFQ and bid process in close coordination with clients and accompany restructuring.

RFQ and bid processes

Our specialists prepare the relevant documents (RFQ process), recommend respective companies and accompany you during the bid process and contract negotiations. This ensures you profit from our extensive market and procedure know-how. The core areas are application management services, IT infrastructure services, development and recruitment.

Supplier management

The use of external services demands the right internal control structures and processes. Oparium analyses the existing supplier management system, identifies the potential for improvement and provides you with the necessary support for realisation.

Sourcing Model

Our consultants support the analysis of the requirements associated with your IT organisation, analyse the services currently provided, help you to construct a structured sourcing model that meets your needs and demonstrate potentials savings.

Service transition and transformation

Many of our consultants can boast extensive experience in both migrating and transforming sourcing models. This experience ranges from transitions in smaller organisations to large-scale international projects that involved 100,000 users and more. Oparium can provide you with the high level skills you need in this field.

The advantage at a glance: 

  • Our expertise in the area of supplier management
  • Advice in benchmarking activities and for purchasing negotiations
  • Rapid increase in IT efficiency for the same or lower costs
  • • Extensive experience in the transition and transformation of sourcing models

"2Success®" methodology of Oparium for joint success

Special methodology for medium-sized companies: The "2Success®" methodology for a partnership-based "win-win" situation in which Oparium also carries entrepreneurial responsibility. We therefore offer cost-effective and efficient support for your RFP project and participate in the subsequent commercial success.

Cases

Sourcing strategy.
Changing for the better.

Unsere Aufgabe: Sourcing-Potentiale finden und entwickeln.

Steigender Kostendruck fordert eine Erhöhung der Effizienz. Diese kann in der IT, insbesondere durch eine Änderung der Sourcingstrategie (Outsourcing, Outtasking etc.), erhöht werden. Wir beraten in den organisatorischen Vorbereitungen, führen den RFQ- und Bid-Prozess in enger Abstimmung bis zum Abschluss und begleiten die Neustrukturierung.

Ausschreibungs- und Angebotsprozesse

Unsere Ausschreibungsspezialisten bereiten die Ausschreibungsunterlagen vor (RfQ Prozess), empfehlen entsprechende Unternehmen und begleiteten Sie während des Angebotsprozesses und der Vertragsverhandlungen. Hierbei profitieren Sie von unserem großen Markt- und Vorgehens-Know-how. Kerngebiete sind Application Management Services, IT Infrastrukturservices, Entwicklung und Personalbeschaffung.

Lieferantenmanagement

Der Bezug von externen Leistungen erfordert die richtigen internen Kontrollstrukturen- und prozesse. Oparium analysiert das vorhandene Lieferantenmanagement, identifizert das Verbesserungspotential und begleitet Sie gerne bei der Umsetzung.

Sourcingmodell

Unsere Berater unterstützen Sie bei der Analyse der Anforderungen an Ihre IT Organisation, analysieren die derzeitige Leistungserbringung und bauen mit Ihnen ein strukturiertes Sourcingmodell nach Ihren Bedürfnissen und zeigen entsprechende Einsparungspotentiale auf.

Service Transistion und Transformation

Viele unserer Berater haben langjährige Erfahrung Sourcingmodelle zu migrieren oder auch zu transformieren. Diese Erfahrung reicht von Transistionen in kleineren Organisationen bis hin zu weltweiten Engagements, die 100.000 und mehr Anwender betreffen. Oparium kann Sie mit größter Kompetenz in diesem Bereich unterstützen.

Die Vorteile auf einen Blick:

  • Unsere Expertise im Bereich Lieferantenmanagement
  • Beratung in Benchmarkverfahren und bei Einkaufsverhandlungen
  • Starke Erhöhung der Leistungsfähigkeit der Informationstechnologie zu gleichen oder geringeren Kosten
  • Langjährige Erfahrung in der Transition und Transformation von Sourcingmodellen

"2Success®" Methodik der Oparium für den gemeinsamen Erfolg

Spezielle Methodik für mittelständische Unternehmen: Die "2Success ®" Methodik für ein partnerschaftliches „Win-/Win", in dem Oparium auch eine unternehmerische Verantwortung übernimmt. So unterstützen wir Ihr RFP Vorhaben zu minimalen Kosten und partizipieren am späteren Einsparerfolg.

Referenzen